8f323b579b · 345d921 fix(verify-phase2) · Updated 2026-10-13 14:26:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?